Made in Germany
3 years warranty
Free shipping from 70 € (DE)
Made in Germany
3 years warranty
Free shipping from 70 € (DE)

Daycan®

Safety. Daytime Running Light.

Daycan®

Lifestyle. Daytime Running Light.

Daycan®

Experience. Daytime Running Light.

Daycan®

Innovation. Daytime Running Light.

  • ECE approved
  • Award winning
  • Support (guaranteed)
  • Safe installation

Bright. Ideas.

German Engineering. Top notch service.

Kellermann for a good reason

Kellermann is the first decision for every biker. Our motorcycle products are the benchmark for outstanding quality and elegant design. The first choice for every rider who wants to give his bike a personal touch and make it more save at the same time. Lights by Kellermann are technically outstanding and extremely bright. At the same time they individualize every bike as desired.

With us you customize your bike with a good conscience for a worry-free ride: All our products are ECE approved and can be installed legally without any additional paperwork. Many of our products have even won prestigious awards for their functionality and form. That is quality out of Aachen / Germany, three years warrantee included.

Kellermann means service from start to finish: From consulting to support when installing the product, direct communication and contact with our team.
We are only happy when the client looks at his bike and knows: This is my bike because I installed the absolute best when in comes to function, quality and design. Only then ‘a’ bike turns into ‘my’ bike.

The Kellermann philosophy

Our philosophy is evident in every product. A light by Kellermann stands for elegant design, superior technology and brilliant illuminating power. All our products deliver on that. We develop and produce inhouse, we constantly push the envelope to manifest our role as a global trendsetter. We put the most advanced technologies to use, our developers live innovation every day.

The result are lights which are a cut above the rest when it comes to brightness and more safety on the road. That is quality Made in Germany – for more than 30 years. Our home base has traditionally been in Aachen Germany and was shaped by the surrounding high-tech environment: Most of our engineers are graduates of the university of excellence RWTH Aachen. They follow the path of the founder of Kellermann as dedicated developers and passionate bikers. They want to make a bike more save and enhance its exclusivity through individual customization at the same time.

Bright. Solutions.

Our know-how. Your satisfaction.

Bright. People.

Our Story. Your adventure.

The Kellermann Club

Stay ahead of the pack with a Kellermann club membership.

As a member you enjoy a range of exclusive privileges.

  • Exclusive early bird sales – club members can order new products before the official sales start.
  • Individual support by experts – talk directly to our team of experts
  • Kellermann on tour – Be there when Kellermann invites to events and trade shows!
  • Birthday surprise – As club member we will have a surprise ready for you for your special day of the year.
The Kellermann story

The Kellermann moment happens when ‘a’ bike turns into ‘my’ bike. That was exactly the goal of Guido Kellermann more than 30 years ago in Aachen when he looked at his bike. The student of aerospace technology wanted to customize his bike with high quality spare parts that function perfectly and look exceptionally well. This benchmark was way too high for all existing products in the market, so the founder of Kellermann started developing them himself.

That’s how the handle end bar indicator BL 1000 came about, the first Kellermann product ever. A legend was born, the iconic indicator still is installed on many bikes. Solid, beautiful and build with outstanding quality. With the same philosophy the Kellermann team is developing high quality products for your bike until today.

Bright. Stories.

Kellermann excites.

#morebrightness

Made in Germany
3 Jahre Garantie
Gratis Versand ab 70 € (DE)
Made in Germany
3 Jahre Garantie
Gratis Versand ab 70 € (DE)

Daycan®

Sicherheit. Tagfahrlicht.

Daycan®

Lifestyle. Tagfahrlicht.

Daycan®

Erlebnis. Tagfahrlicht.

Daycan®

Innovation. Tagfahrlicht.

  • ECE-Zulassung
  • Preisgekrönt
  • Support
  • Einbausicherheit

Bright. Ideas.

German Engineering. Erstklassiger Service.

Darum Kellermann

Kellermann ist für jeden Biker eine alternativlose Entscheidung. Unsere Produkte für Motorräder sind der Maßstab für herausragende Qualität und formschönes Design. Die erste Wahl für jeden Motorradfahrer, der sein Bike persönlich gestalten und dabei gleichzeitig sicherer machen will. Leuchten von Kellermann sind technisch überragend und brillant hell. Gleichzeitig individualisieren sie jedes Bike ganz nach Wunsch.

Und das mit gutem Gewissen und ohne Stress auf der Straße: Alle Produkte sind ECE zugelassen und können ohne zusätzliche Genehmigungen sofort verbaut werden. Viele der Produkte wurden für ihre Funktionalität und Form sogar ausgezeichnet. Das ist Qualität aus Aachen/Deutschland, immer mit drei Jahren Garantie an Bord.

Kellermann bedeutet Service: Support vom Beratungsgespräch bis hin zum Einbauprozess mit kurzen Kommunikationswegen und echten Ansprechpartnern. Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn der Kunde vor seinem Motorrad steht und weiß: Das ist mein Bike, weil ich das Beste verbaut habe in punkto Funktion, Qualität und Design. Denn nur so wird „ein“ Bike zu „meinem“ Bike.

Die Kellermann Welt

Unsere Philosophie zeigt sich in jedem Produkt. Eine Kellermann Leuchte überzeugt durch formschönes Design, überragende Technik und brillante Leuchtkraft. Alle unsere Produkte beweisen das. Wir entwickeln und bauen unsere Produkte selbst, wir betreten immer wieder technisches Neuland und sind immer wieder weltweit der Trendsetter. Dabei kommen modernste Technologien zum Einsatz, unsere Entwicklungsabteilung lebt Innovation jeden Tag.

Ergebnis sind Motorradleuchten, welche in punkto Helligkeit ihresgleichen suchen und für mehr Sicherheit durch Sichtbarkeit sorgen. Das ist Qualität - Made in Germany – seit über 30 Jahren. Unser Standort Aachen hat Tradition und Kellermann ist aus dem dortigen Hightech Umfeld entstanden: Viele Mitarbeiter kommen von der Exzellenz Universität RWTH Aachen. Sie folgen damit dem Weg des Firmengründers von Kellermann als leidenschaftliche Entwickler und passionierte Motorradfahrer. Das Ergebnis sind Produkte von Bikern für Biker, welche das Motorrad nicht nur sicherer machen, sondern damit eine exklusive und individuelle Gestaltung ermöglichen.

Bright. Solutions.

Unser Know How. Ihre Lösung.

Bright. People.

Unsere Geschichte. Ihr Erlebnis.

Der Kellermann Club

Werden Sie Mitglied im Kellermann Club und sichern Sie sich exklusive Vorteile.

  • Exklusiver Verkaufsstart – Clubmitglieder haben bei uns Vorfahrt und können bereits vor dem offiziellen Verkaufsstart unsere begehrten Neuentwicklungen vorbestellen.
  • Individuelle Experten Beratung – Chatten Sie direkt mit unseren Experten.
  • Kellermann on Tour – Seien Sie dabei, wenn Kellermann zu exklusiven Veranstaltungen, Messen und Events einlädt – wir freuen uns auf Sie!
  • Geburtstagsüberraschung – Zum Geburtstag halten wir für Kellermann-Clubmitglieder eine Überraschung bereit.
Die Kellermann Story

Der Kellermann Moment ist, wenn ‚ein‘ Bike zu ‚meinem‘ Bike wird. Genau das war auch das Ziel von Guido Kellermann vor über 30 Jahren in Aachen, als er sein Motorrad anschaute. Der Student der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik wollte sein Bike persönlich gestalten, mit hochwertigem Zubehör, das perfekt funktioniert und einfach gut aussieht. Und weil die Messlatte damit ganz hoch lag und keine Produkte mit dieser nachhaltigen und formschönen Qualität zu finden waren, entwickelte er sie einfach selbst.

So entstand der Lenkerendenblinker BL 1000, der erste Kellermann Blinker. Eine Legende war geboren, die noch heute an vielen Bikes installiert ist. Solide, schön und von überzeugender Qualität. Und genau mit dieser Philosophie entwickelt das Team von Kellermann bis heute Zubehör für Dein Bike.

Bright. Stories.

Kellermann begeistert.

#morebrightness